Thursday, June 20

Kennedy Cup 2023

Limerick Desmond Kennedy Cup Squad 2023

L to R Back Row: Cian Barry (Dromore Utd), Eoin Hennessy (Breska Rvs), Ben Hough (Creeves Celtic), John Ross O’Reilly (Breska Rvs), Ryan Foley (Breska Rvs), Tiarnan Kelly (NCW Town), Seán O’Flynn (Broadford Utd), Brooklyn Delahunty (Dromore Utd), Aaron Murphy (Abbeyfeale Utd), Eamon O’Sullivan (Shountrade AFC), Dylan Buckley (GB Rvs)

L to R Front Row: Mikolaj Pater (NCW Town), Sheagh Mulvihill (GB Rvs), Charlie McCarthy (Shountrade AFC), Zach Bennis (Dromore Utd), Rowan Collins (c) (Shountrade AFC), Andrew Johnson (Shountrade AFC), Thomas McMahon (Dromore Utd). Matthew Walshe (NCW Town), Michael Kirby (Shountrade AFC)

Kennedy Cup Home Jersey

The home jersey is sponsored by Adrenaline Sports in NCW. Thank you also to Ballyhoolahan Transport who have also helped sponsor the gear for the team. The players will get their name and number on the jersey and will be able to keep it as a souvenir after the tournament.

Kennedy Cup Away Jersey

Kennedy Cup Gear bags

Thank you very much to The Silver Room restaurant in NCW for sponsoring the gear bags for our Kennedy Cup team. You can check out the Silver Room at

Kennedy Cup News