The Issane Stonework U12 Boys Division 3

Issane Stonework & Paving
Ballysteen
Co.Limerick

Contact Declan
0877844363
Issane Stonework on Facebook

Proud Sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/girls U12 Boys Division 3

The Issane Stonework U12 Boys Division 3

P W D L Pts
1 Granagh Utd 9 7 1 1 22
2 Carrig Celtic 10 7 0 3 21
3 Newcastle West Town B 10 6 1 3 19
4 Glantine FC 10 5 2 3 17
5 Abbeyfeale Utd B 9 1 1 7 4
6 Feenagh AFC 10 0 1 9 1

Two Way Division

Results

Mon 08 May 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Carrig Celtic v Granagh Utd 1 - 0
Sat 06 May 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town B v Granagh Utd 4 - 5
Mon 24 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Granagh Utd v Feenagh AFC 4 - 1
Sat 22 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Granagh Utd v Abbeyfeale Utd B 5 - 0
Mon 17 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Glantine FC v Granagh Utd 1 - 1
Mon 17 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Carrig Celtic v Newcastle West Town B 1 - 5
Mon 03 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 6 - 2
Mon 03 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Granagh Utd v Carrig Celtic 2 - 0
Sat 25 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Carrig Celtic v Glantine FC 3 - 0
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Glantine FC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 6 - 1
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Carrig Celtic v Feenagh AFC 4 - 2
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town B v Glantine FC 2 - 2
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Feenagh AFC v Glantine FC 2 - 3
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Newcastle West Town B 2 - 4
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Feenagh AFC v Newcastle West Town B 3 - 4
Thu 26 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Glantine FC v Carrig Celtic 4 - 0
Sat 26 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Carrig Celtic 1 - 5
Sat 12 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Feenagh AFC 4 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town B v Feenagh AFC 2 - 0
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Feenagh AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Glantine FC v Newcastle West Town B 1 - 3
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Granagh Utd v Glantine FC 7 - 2
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Feenagh AFC v Carrig Celtic 0 - 2
Wed 21 Sep 6:30 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Feenagh AFC v Granagh Utd 1 - 6
Mon 19 Sep 6:30 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Glantine FC 2 - 4
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town B v Carrig Celtic 0 - 2
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Carrig Celtic v Abbeyfeale Utd B 5 - 0
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Granagh Utd v Newcastle West Town B 7 - 3
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 3 (2022/23) Glantine FC v Feenagh AFC 2 - 1