U12 Boys Division 4

U12 Boys Division 4

P W D L Pts
1 Abbeyfeale Utd B 9 7 1 1 22
2 Rathkeale AFC 10 7 1 2 22
3 Creeves Celtic 8 7 0 1 21
4 Newcastle West Town B 9 4 0 5 12
5 Ballingarry B 10 1 0 9 3
6 Shountrade B 10 1 0 9 3

Results

Sat 04 Jun 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 3
Sat 28 May 2:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Shountrade B 6 - 1
Wed 25 May 6:45 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Shountrade B v Creeves Celtic 0 - 4
Wed 25 May 6:45 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Creeves Celtic 0 - 3
Wed 25 May 6:45 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 3
Sat 07 May 12:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 6
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Shountrade B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 0 - 5
Fri 18 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Shountrade B 3 - 0
Fri 18 Mar 11:30 am U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 3
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Creeves Celtic 0 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 1:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 11:15 am U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Ballingarry B 2 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 2:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Abbeyfeale Utd B 5 - 2
Sat 12 Feb 2:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Shountrade B 6 - 2
Mon 24 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Newcastle West Town B 3 - 0
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Shountrade B 3 - 0
Mon 03 Jan 2:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Newcastle West Town B 0 - 3
Thu 30 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Ballingarry B 3 - 0
Thu 30 Dec 11:00 am U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Shountrade B v Newcastle West Town B 1 - 6
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Ballingarry B 6 - 1
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Shountrade B 5 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Abbeyfeale Utd B 1 - 1
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Ballingarry B 6 - 1
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Newcastle West Town B 3 - 0
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Shountrade B v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 5
Sat 18 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale Utd B v Newcastle West Town B 6 - 1
Fri 17 Sep 6:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Shountrade B v Ballingarry B 4 - 3
Thu 16 Sep 6:30 pm U12 Boys Division 4 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Rathkeale AFC 2 - 4