Saturday, July 13

U12 Boys Interleague Squad Announced

U12 Boys Interleague Squad Announced

6 keepers are included to give them further assessments over the next few sessions and a decision on the final few keepers will be decided after a few more sessions.

Cian Byrnes                                                         Shannonside

Rossa Gilbert                                                      Newcastle West

Cathal Meehan                                                 Ballingarry

Darragh Collins                                                  Breska

Paddy Healy                                                       Kildimo

Michael Guilteane                                           Shountrade

Stephan Grimes                                                Ballingarry

Michael O Kelly                                                 Broadford

Alex Collins                                                         Abbeyfeale

JJ Barry                                                                 Breska

Darragh O Connor                                            Newcastle West

Ruan Kelleher                                                    Shountrade

Jamie McAuliffe                                                Abbeyfeale

Dan Healy                                                            GB Rovers

Brendan Meehan                                             St Itas

Kyle Smith                                                           Abbeyfeale

Daniel Tierney                                                   Kildimo

Harry Wallace                                                    GB Rovers

Ashton Kelly                                                       Abbeyfeale

Leon O Connor                                                  Abbeyfeale

Conor McGarry                                                 Broadford

Joey O Regan                                                     Breska

Gary Murphy                                                      Feenagh

Hugh Canty                                                         AK

Cathal McCormack                                          Breska

Tiernan O Flynn                                                 Broadford