The JJ Kenneally Jewellers U12 Girls Division 1

JJ Keneally Jewellers
Wickham Street
Limerick City

061-416704
www.kenneallyjewellers.ie

Proud Sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/girls league U12 Girls Division 1

The JJ Kenneally Jewellers U12 Girls Division 1

P W D L Pts
1 Newcastle West Town 8 7 0 1 21
2 Ballingarry AFC 8 6 1 1 19
3 Broadford Utd AFC 8 1 4 3 7
4 Dromore Utd 8 1 2 5 5
5 Abbeyfeale United 8 1 1 6 4

🏆NCW Town are League Champions🏆

Two Way Division

Results

Fri 12 May 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Dromore Utd v Abbeyfeale United 4 - 0
Sat 29 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 3 - 0
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Ballingarry AFC v Newcastle West Town 3 - 1
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Broadford Utd AFC v Dromore Utd 1 - 1
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town v Dromore Utd 2 - 1
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 0
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Dromore Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Sat 04 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Ballingarry AFC v Dromore Utd 4 - 0
Sat 18 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 0
Sat 04 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Ballingarry AFC v Abbeyfeale United 5 - 1
Sat 04 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Dromore Utd v Newcastle West Town 0 - 1
Sat 19 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 2 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town v Ballingarry AFC 2 - 0
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale United v Dromore Utd 3 - 1
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town 1 - 3
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Dromore Utd v Ballingarry AFC 0 - 5
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale United v Ballingarry AFC 0 - 5
Tue 27 Sep 6:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town 0 - 4
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Division 1 (2022/23) Newcastle West Town v Broadford Utd AFC 5 - 0