The Casey Distributors Ltd U12 Girls Division Three

Casey Foods
R515,
Killeedy South,
Co. Limerick

Tel: 069-85141

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/Girls League U14 Division 2

P W D L Pts
1 St. Ita's AFC 10 7 3 0 24
2 Broadford Utd B 10 6 2 2 20
3 Granagh Utd 10 6 2 2 20
4 Ballingarry B 10 4 1 5 13
5 Newcastle West Town B 10 2 1 7 7
6 Dromore Utd B 10 0 1 9 1

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Resulrs

Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Broadford Utd B v St. Ita’s AFC 1 - 6
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Granagh Utd v Newcastle West Town B 7 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Dromore Utd B v Broadford Utd B 1 - 5
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Granagh Utd v Ballingarry B 3 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Broadford Utd B v Newcastle West Town B 7 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Dromore Utd B v Granagh Utd 0 - 4
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 St. Ita’s AFC v Ballingarry B 6 - 1
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Newcastle West Town B v Dromore Utd B 3 - 3
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Granagh Utd v Broadford Utd B 3 - 3
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Broadford Utd B v Ballingarry B 2 - 4
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Granagh Utd v St. Ita’s AFC 1 - 6
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 St. Ita’s AFC v Newcastle West Town B 5 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Ballingarry B v Dromore Utd B 4 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Ballingarry B v Newcastle West Town B 4 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 St. Ita’s AFC v Dromore Utd B 3 - 0
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Dromore Utd B v Ballingarry B 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Newcastle West Town B v Granagh Utd 1 - 6
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 St. Ita’s AFC v Broadford Utd B 0 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Broadford Utd B v Dromore Utd B 3 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Ballingarry B v Granagh Utd 1 - 6
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Ballingarry B v Broadford Utd B 0 - 5
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Broadford Utd B v Granagh Utd 7 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Dromore Utd B v St. Ita’s AFC 0 - 5
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Ballingarry B v St. Ita’s AFC 2 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Granagh Utd v Dromore Utd B 6 - 1
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Newcastle West Town B v Broadford Utd B 0 - 3
Mon 15 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Newcastle West Town B v St. Ita’s AFC 0 - 3
Fri 19 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 St. Ita’s AFC v Granagh Utd 2 - 2
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Newcastle West Town B v Ballingarry B 4 - 3
Mon 22 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 3 23/24 Dromore Utd B v Newcastle West Town B 0 - 4