The Rathkeale House Hotel U12 Girls Division Two

Rathkeale House Hotel
Rathkeale,
Co.Limerick

+353 69 63333
rathkealehousehotel.ie

Proud Sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/girls league U12 Girls Division 2

P W D L Pts
1 Rathkeale AFC 10 8 2 0 26
2 Shannonside FC 10 8 2 0 26
3 Abbeyfeale United 8 6 0 2 18
4 Creeves Celtic 10 3 1 6 10
5 Glantine FC 9 3 0 6 9
6 Kilcolman Rovers 10 2 0 8 6
7 Shountrade AFC 9 0 1 8 1

This is a two way division, 12 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 5
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Glantine FC 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 0 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Shannonside FC 0 - 4
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Glantine FC 5 - 0
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Shountrade AFC 0 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Shountrade AFC 5 - 0
Tue 10 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Shannonside FC 1 - 1
Sun 22 Oct 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Kilcolman Rovers 4 - 1
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 5 - 0
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Shannonside FC 1 - 6
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Shountrade AFC 5 - 2
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Kilcolman Rovers 2 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Creeves Celtic 5 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Shannonside FC 0 - 4
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Creeves Celtic 3 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Glantine FC 1 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Shountrade AFC 7 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Rathkeale AFC 2 - 6
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Kilcolman Rovers 5 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Creeves Celtic 0 - 1
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Shannonside FC 0 - 5
Mon 05 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Rathkeale AFC 1 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Kilcolman Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Shountrade AFC 3 - 0
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Shountrade AFC 3 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Creeves Celtic 3 - 1
Mon 15 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Shannonside FC 0 - 2
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 4
Mon 22 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Rathkeale AFC 2 - 7
Mon 22 Apr 3:00 pm U12 Girls Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Creeves Celtic 0 - 4