U13 Boys Division 1

P W D L Pts
1 Broadford Utd AFC 10 8 0 2 24
2 Newcastle West Town FC 10 7 0 3 21
3 Breska Rovers AFC 10 4 2 4 14
4 Abbeyfeale United 10 4 1 5 13
5 AK Utd 10 4 1 5 13
6 GB Rovers 10 1 0 9 3

Results

Wed 25 May 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 1
Mon 09 May 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v AK Utd 2 - 0
Sat 30 Apr 10:30 am U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 2 - 3
Mon 25 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town FC 0 - 4
Mon 25 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 2
Mon 11 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 2
Mon 11 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) AK Utd v Abbeyfeale United 2 - 1
Mon 11 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v GB Rovers 3 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) GB Rovers v AK Utd 0 - 1
Sat 09 Apr 2:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Breska Rovers AFC 1 - 2
Mon 04 Apr 6:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v GB Rovers 3 - 0
Mon 04 Apr 6:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v AK Utd 2 - 0
Mon 04 Apr 6:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 2 - 0
Mon 28 Mar 6:15 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) AK Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 0 - 0
Mon 28 Mar 6:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) GB Rovers v Newcastle West Town FC 1 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 12:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) GB Rovers v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 1
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 0
Sat 05 Feb 12:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) AK Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 5
Tue 28 Dec 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Breska Rovers AFC 0 - 0
Tue 28 Dec 1:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) GB Rovers v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 6
Sat 04 Dec 2:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) AK Utd v GB Rovers 4 - 0
Sat 04 Dec 11:30 am U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 6 - 2
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v AK Utd 1 - 3
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v GB Rovers 3 - 0
Sat 02 Oct 4:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) GB Rovers v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 8
Sat 02 Oct 1:15 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) AK Utd v Newcastle West Town FC 3 - 4
Sat 02 Oct 1:00 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 2 - 1
Mon 13 Sep 6:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v GB Rovers 6 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 12:45 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v AK Utd 5 - 2
Wed 08 Sep 6:30 pm U13 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 2