U13 Boys Division 3

U13 Boys Division 3

P W D L Pts
1 Creeves Celtic 12 9 1 2 28
2 St. Ita's AFC 11 8 1 2 25
3 Newcastle West Town B 11 4 0 7 12
4 AK United B 10 3 0 7 9
5 Breska Rovers B 12 3 0 9 9

Results

Wed 01 Jun 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) AK United B v Creeves Celtic 3 - 6
Wed 01 Jun 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) AK United B v Creeves Celtic 3 - 6
Sat 21 May 1:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) St. Ita’s AFC v AK United B 3 - 0
Wed 18 May 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Creeves Celtic 1 - 2
Wed 18 May 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v AK United B 2 - 3
Mon 09 May 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v Newcastle West Town B 0 - 4
Mon 09 May 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) St. Ita’s AFC v Creeves Celtic 1 - 2
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Breska Rovers B 5 - 0
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v St. Ita’s AFC 2 - 1
Mon 25 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) AK United B v Newcastle West Town B 1 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v St. Ita’s AFC 0 - 3
Mon 11 Apr 6:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Breska Rovers B 1 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 2:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v St. Ita’s AFC 0 - 5
Sat 09 Apr 2:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Newcastle West Town B 2 - 1
Mon 28 Mar 6:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v St. Ita’s AFC 0 - 3
Sat 19 Mar 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) St. Ita’s AFC v Creeves Celtic 3 - 2
Sat 19 Mar 10:00 am U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v AK United B 2 - 1
Sat 26 Feb 2:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v AK United B 5 - 1
Sat 05 Feb 12:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) St. Ita’s AFC v Breska Rovers B 5 - 0
Tue 28 Dec 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v Creeves Celtic 0 - 5
Sat 04 Dec 2:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v St. Ita’s AFC 1 - 1
Sat 04 Dec 12:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) AK United B v Breska Rovers B 3 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v Creeves Celtic 1 - 0
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) St. Ita’s AFC v Newcastle West Town B 8 - 3
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Breska Rovers B 7 - 2
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town B v AK United B 2 - 5
Mon 13 Sep 6:30 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) AK United B v St. Ita’s AFC 2 - 5
Sat 11 Sep 12:45 pm U13 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers B v Newcastle West Town B 8 - 5