The O’Sullivan Fabrications U13 Boys Division One

P W D L Pts
1 Newcastle West Town 12 9 2 1 29
2 Dromore Utd 12 8 2 2 26
3 Shountrade AFC 11 6 2 3 20
4 GB Rovers 12 6 1 5 19
5 Abbeyfeale United 11 3 2 6 11
6 Breska Rovers AFC 12 3 1 8 10
7 Athea Utd 12 1 0 11 3

This is a two way division, 12 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Results

Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v GB Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Athea Utd v Shountrade AFC 4 - 2
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Dromore Utd 3 - 0
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Newcastle West Town 0 - 4
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Shountrade AFC 2 - 2
Mon 11 Sep 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Dromore Utd 2 - 3
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Athea Utd 3 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Athea Utd v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 5
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 2
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Dromore Utd 3 - 4
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Athea Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 1 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Dromore Utd 0 - 4
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Athea Utd 5 - 0
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Newcastle West Town 1 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v GB Rovers 1 - 3
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Shountrade AFC 1 - 3
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Abbeyfeale United 5 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town 0 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 11:00 am U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 0
Sat 10 Feb 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Athea Utd v Newcastle West Town 0 - 5
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Athea Utd 3 - 1
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Athea Utd 3 - 0
Tue 02 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v GB Rovers 3 - 5
Tue 16 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Newcastle West Town 0 - 2
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Athea Utd v GB Rovers 0 - 5
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Newcastle West Town 1 - 1
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Shountrade AFC 2 - 3
Sat 04 May 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 2
Tue 07 May 9:00 am U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Athea Utd 3 - 0
Tue 07 May 9:00 am U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Athea Utd 3 - 0
Tue 07 May 9:00 am U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Athea Utd v Dromore Utd 0 - 3
Tue 07 May 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 0
Tue 07 May 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v GB Rovers 4 - 3
Sat 18 May 12:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 2
Sat 18 May 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Shountrade AFC 3 - 3
Sat 18 May 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 1
Tue 21 May 10:00 am U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 0
Tue 21 May 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Dromore Utd 2 - 5
Sat 01 Jun 3:00 pm U13 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v GB Rovers 7 - 2