U14 Boys Division 3

P W D L Pts
1 Ferry Rangers 9 5 2 2 17
2 Rathkeale AFC 9 5 1 3 16
3 Feenagh AFC 8 4 2 2 14
4 Ballingarry B 8 0 1 7 1

Results

Thu 26 May 6:45 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 3
Thu 19 May 6:45 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Ferry Rangers 0 - 3
Sat 14 May 2:30 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ferry Rangers v Ballingarry B 4 - 0
Tue 03 May 6:45 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ferry Rangers v Feenagh AFC 2 - 0
Tue 26 Apr 6:45 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Ferry Rangers 1 - 0
Tue 19 Apr 6:45 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC 2 - 2
Tue 12 Apr 6:45 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Ballingarry B 5 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Creeves Celtic v Newcastle West Town B 2 - 1
Tue 05 Apr 6:30 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC 2 - 4
Tue 29 Mar 6:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Ferry Rangers 0 - 3
Tue 29 Mar 6:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Ballingarry B 5 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 2:30 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Ballingarry B 6 - 1
Sat 06 Nov 2:30 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ferry Rangers v Rathkeale AFC 4 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ferry Rangers v Ballingarry B 3 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Feenagh AFC 5 - 9
Wed 29 Sep 6:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Ferry Rangers 6 - 1
Tue 28 Sep 6:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ballingarry B v Feenagh AFC 1 - 6
Sat 04 Sep 12:00 pm U14 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Ferry Rangers v Feenagh AFC 3 - 3