The O’Connor Web Design U14 Boys Division One

O’Connor Web Design
Corcamore, Clarina
Co.Limerick

Tel: 0879384487
oconnorwebdesign.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/Girls League U14 Division 1

P W D L Pts
1 Abbeyfeale United 8 8 0 0 24
2 Newcastle West Town 10 6 2 2 20
3 Broadford Utd AFC 9 5 2 2 17
4 Dromore Utd 8 3 0 5 9
5 Creeves Celtic 6 0 1 5 1
6 Rathkeale AFC 9 0 1 8 1

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Dromore Utd 5 - 1
Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 3
Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Creeves Celtic 5 - 0
Wed 30 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town 3 - 3
Mon 04 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 5
Wed 06 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Dromore Utd 2 - 4
Wed 13 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 5
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Creeves Celtic 2 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Newcastle West Town 0 - 4
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Rathkeale AFC 4 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Newcastle West Town 1 - 6
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 5
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Dromore Utd 3 - 2
Sat 06 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Dromore Utd 0 - 4
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town 4 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Rathkeale AFC 5 - 1
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Newcastle West Town 0 - 5
Wed 03 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Wed 03 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Dromore Utd 3 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 2 - 1
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 3
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0