U14 Boys Division Three

P W D L Pts
1 Askeaton/Kilcornan 8 7 0 1 21
2 Glantine FC 8 5 0 3 15
3 Newcastle West Town B 9 4 0 5 12
4 Granagh Utd 8 2 2 4 8
5 Shannonside FC 7 2 1 4 7
6 Dromore Utd B 6 1 1 4 4

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Results

Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Shannonside FC v Granagh Utd 2 - 4
Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Glantine FC v Newcastle West Town B 6 - 1
Wed 30 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Glantine FC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 2 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Newcastle West Town B v Shannonside FC 0 - 4
Wed 13 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Dromore Utd B 3 - 0
Thu 14 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Newcastle West Town B v Granagh Utd 1 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Shannonside FC v Glantine FC 2 - 6
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Granagh Utd 8 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Glantine FC v Dromore Utd B 2 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Shannonside FC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 0 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Granagh Utd v Dromore Utd B 4 - 4
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Newcastle West Town B v Askeaton/Kilcornan 0 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Dromore Utd B v Newcastle West Town B 3 - 4
Thu 25 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Glantine FC v Granagh Utd 3 - 0
Mon 05 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Shannonside FC v Dromore Utd B 2 - 5
Mon 05 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Newcastle West Town B v Glantine FC 2 - 1
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Shannonside FC v Newcastle West Town B 4 - 3
Mon 18 Mar 1:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Granagh Utd v Askeaton/Kilcornan 0 - 5
Wed 03 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Granagh Utd v Newcastle West Town B 0 - 5
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Newcastle West Town B 1 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Dromore Utd B v Glantine FC 2 - 5
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Granagh Utd v Shannonside FC 1 - 1
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Boys div3 2023/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Glantine FC 4 - 2