The Casey Foods U14 Boys Division Two

Casey Foods
R515,
Killeedy South,
Co. Limerick

Tel: 069-85141

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/Girls League U14 Division 2

P W D L Pts
1 Feenagh AFC 10 9 0 1 27
2 Athea Utd 11 8 0 3 24
3 GB Rovers 10 7 0 3 21
4 Kilcolman Rovers 7 3 0 4 9
5 Ballingarry AFC 8 3 0 5 9
6 Shountrade AFC 10 2 0 8 6
7 Breska Rovers AFC 10 1 0 9 3

This is a two way division, 12 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Athea Utd 4 - 0
Wed 23 Aug 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 GB Rovers v Kilcolman Rovers 5 - 0
Wed 30 Aug 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Shountrade AFC v GB Rovers 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Feenagh AFC v Ballingarry AFC 5 - 0
Wed 06 Sep 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Ballingarry AFC v Shountrade AFC 3 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 GB Rovers v Feenagh AFC 0 - 3
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Athea Utd v Kilcolman Rovers 4 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Shountrade AFC 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Ballingarry AFC v GB Rovers 0 - 3
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Shountrade AFC v Athea Utd 0 - 5
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Feenagh AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 6 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Ballingarry AFC 1 - 2
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Athea Utd v Feenagh AFC 0 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Feenagh AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 3 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Ballingarry AFC v Athea Utd 3 - 6
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Shountrade AFC 1 - 0
Sat 06 Jan 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Ballingarry AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 0
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Shountrade AFC v Feenagh AFC 2 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Athea Utd v GB Rovers 0 - 2
Sun 04 Feb 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Feenagh AFC v Athea Utd 3 - 4
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 GB Rovers v Breska Rovers AFC 4 - 0
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Feenagh AFC v Shountrade AFC 5 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 2:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 GB Rovers v Shountrade AFC 5 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Athea Utd v Ballingarry AFC 3 - 0
Wed 03 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 GB Rovers v Athea Utd 2 - 3
Wed 10 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Feenagh AFC v GB Rovers 3 - 0
Wed 10 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Shountrade AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 1 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Athea Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Kilcolman Rovers v GB Rovers 0 - 5
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 0 - 4
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Athea Utd v Shountrade AFC 5 - 0
Wed 24 Apr 3:00 pm u14 boys div2 2023/24 Ballingarry AFC v Feenagh AFC 0 - 5