U14 Girls Division 1

U14 Girls Division one

P W D L Pts
1 Ballingarry AFC 10 7 1 2 22
2 Shannonside FC 10 7 1 2 22
3 Abbeyfeale United 10 5 3 2 18
4 Glantine FC 10 3 1 6 10
5 Newcastle West Town FC 9 2 0 7 6
6 Broadford Utd AFC 9 2 0 7 6

Results

Wed 25 May 6:45 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Shannonside FC 1 - 2
Wed 25 May 6:45 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Ballingarry AFC 1 - 6
Sat 07 May 4:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 6 - 1
Sat 23 Apr 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Shannonside FC 3 - 0
Sat 23 Apr 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Glantine FC 2 - 6
Sat 09 Apr 4:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Glantine FC 5 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Broadford Utd AFC 3 - 0
Sat 26 Mar 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 3
Sat 26 Mar 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Glantine FC 2 - 0
Sat 12 Mar 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Ballingarry AFC 2 - 5
Sat 12 Mar 11:30 am U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Shannonside FC 8 - 3
Sat 12 Mar 11:30 am U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 0
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Newcastle West Town FC 2 - 4
Sat 26 Feb 1:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Abbeyfeale United 2 - 3
Sat 29 Jan 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 1
Wed 29 Dec 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 3 - 1
Wed 29 Dec 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 4 - 0
Tue 28 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Shannonside FC 0 - 2
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Shannonside FC 1 - 3
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Ballingarry AFC 1 - 1
Sat 06 Nov 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Glantine FC 4 - 0
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town FC 5 - 2
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 6 - 3
Thu 30 Sep 7:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Broadford Utd AFC 7 - 4
Fri 24 Sep 6:15 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Ballingarry AFC 1 - 0
Fri 24 Sep 6:15 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 4
Sun 12 Sep 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Glantine FC 0 - 1
Fri 10 Sep 6:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 7 - 2
Fri 10 Sep 6:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Newcastle West Town FC 7 - 2