U14 Girls Division 1

U14 Girls Division one

P W D L Pts
1 Shannonside FC 5 5 0 0 15
2 Abbeyfeale United 5 3 1 1 10
3 Ballingarry AFC 4 2 1 1 7
4 Glantine FC 4 2 0 2 6
5 Broadford Utd AFC 4 1 0 3 3
6 Newcastle West Town FC 6 0 0 6 0

Results

Wed 29 Dec 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 3 - 1
Wed 29 Dec 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 4 - 0
Tue 28 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Shannonside FC 0 - 2
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Shannonside FC 1 - 3
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Ballingarry AFC 1 - 1
Sat 06 Nov 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Glantine FC 4 - 0
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town FC 5 - 2
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 6 - 3
Thu 30 Sep 7:00 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Broadford Utd AFC 7 - 4
Fri 24 Sep 6:15 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Ballingarry AFC 1 - 0
Fri 24 Sep 6:15 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 4
Sun 12 Sep 2:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Glantine FC 0 - 1
Fri 10 Sep 6:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 7 - 2
Fri 10 Sep 6:30 pm U14 Girls Division 1 (2021/22) Shannonside FC v Newcastle West Town FC 7 - 2