U14 Girls Division One

Kostal
Abbeyfeale Industrial Estate
Abbeyfeale
Co.Limerick

(068) 31444
www.kostal.com

Proud Sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboy/girls League U14 Girls Div 1

P W D L Pts
1 Newcastle West Town 5 5 0 0 15
2 Broadford Utd AFC 5 4 0 1 12
3 Ballingarry AFC 5 3 0 2 9
4 Abbeyfeale United 6 2 0 4 6
5 Breska Rovers AFC 6 2 0 4 6
6 Dromore Utd 5 0 0 5 0

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 6
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 3 - 4
Fri 15 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Dromore Utd 5 - 3
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 7
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 5 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Newcastle West Town 0 - 2
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Breska Rovers AFC 5 - 0
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Dromore Utd 5 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Newcastle West Town 1 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Abbeyfeale United 6 - 1
Sat 06 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Abbeyfeale United 7 - 2
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 5
Sat 03 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 5
Sun 04 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Breska Rovers AFC 1 - 4