The Weekly Observer U14 Girls Division Two

The Weekly Observer
Newcastlewest, Co.Limerick

(069)69790
photos@weeklyobserver.ie

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/girls league U12 Boys Div 2

P W D L Pts
1 Glantine FC 10 8 1 1 25
2 Rathkeale AFC 10 8 1 1 25
3 Ballingarry B 10 6 1 3 19
4 Shannonside FC 10 2 2 6 8
5 Askeaton/Kilcornan 10 1 2 7 5
6 Creeves Celtic 10 0 3 7 3

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Creeves Celtic 0 - 0
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Rathkeale AFC 2 - 1
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Ballingarry B v Shannonside FC 3 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Glantine FC 0 - 5
Fri 29 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Creeves Celtic 5 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Shannonside FC 3 - 0
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Ballingarry B 0 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 3
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 6 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Ballingarry B v Creeves Celtic 2 - 0
Sat 11 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Shannonside FC 2 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Ballingarry B 5 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Ballingarry B 0 - 0
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Creeves Celtic 1 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Glantine FC 1 - 6
Sat 03 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Askeaton/Kilcornan 1 - 4
Sat 03 Feb 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Glantine FC 3 - 1
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Ballingarry B v Askeaton/Kilcornan 3 - 0
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 8
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Glantine FC 0 - 0
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Shannonside FC 5 - 2
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 5
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Ballingarry B 0 - 1
Thu 04 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Ballingarry B 1 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Glantine FC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 5 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Ballingarry B v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Creeves Celtic v Shannonside FC 0 - 3
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Shannonside FC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 3 - 0
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Ballingarry B v Glantine FC 1 - 2
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm U14 Girls Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Creeves Celtic 4 - 0