The AGPS.ie U15 Boys Division One

Adare Global Personnel Solutions,
Main Street,
Adare

agps.ie
Tel: 061-552046

Proud Sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/girls League U15 Boys Division 1

P W D L Pts
1 Broadford Utd AFC 12 9 3 0 30
2 Dromore Utd 12 9 0 3 27
3 GB Rovers 12 6 1 5 19
4 Breska Rovers AFC 12 4 3 5 15
5 Newcastle West Town 12 4 2 6 14
6 Shountrade AFC 12 3 3 6 12
7 Abbeyfeale United 12 0 2 10 2

This is a two way division, 12 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 2 - 6
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Newcastle West Town 4 - 3
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Shountrade AFC 6 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town 1 - 3
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v GB Rovers 5 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Shountrade AFC 5 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 1
Sat 18 Nov 10:00 am U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Abbeyfeale United 2 - 0
Sat 18 Nov 2:30 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 2
Sat 02 Dec 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v GB Rovers 1 - 6
Sat 02 Dec 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Newcastle West Town 3 - 2
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 5
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Newcastle West Town 3 - 3
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Shountrade AFC 6 - 1
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Dromore Utd 0 - 5
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Shountrade AFC 4 - 4
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 1
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Dromore Utd 0 - 2
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 3
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 0
Tue 09 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Shountrade AFC 2 - 2
Tue 09 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Abbeyfeale United 5 - 0
Mon 15 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Newcastle West Town 0 - 3
Tue 16 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v GB Rovers 1 - 3
Tue 16 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Dromore Utd 2 - 0
Tue 16 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 0
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v GB Rovers 3 - 1
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town 5 - 0
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Dromore Utd 1 - 0
Tue 23 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 2 - 4
Tue 23 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 GB Rovers v Dromore Utd 0 - 1
Tue 23 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Abbeyfeale United 5 - 0
Tue 30 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Broadford Utd AFC 2 - 3
Tue 30 Apr 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Breska Rovers AFC 0 - 1
Sat 04 May 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 6 - 3
Mon 06 May 11:30 am U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Dromore Utd 3 - 4
Mon 06 May 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Shountrade AFC 1 - 1
Tue 07 May 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v GB Rovers 7 - 3
Wed 15 May 10:00 am U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Tue 21 May 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Thu 23 May 3:00 pm U15 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v GB Rovers 1 - 3