U16 Boys Division 1

U16 Boys Division 1

P W D L Pts
1 Abbeyfeale United 12 7 4 1 25
2 Newcastle West Town FC 12 7 3 2 24
3 Kildimo Utd 12 4 2 6 14
4 Granagh Utd 12 3 3 6 12
5 Broadford Utd AFC 12 2 2 8 8

Results

Tue 24 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town FC 3 - 3
Thu 19 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Granagh Utd 1 - 3
Tue 17 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town FC 1 - 4
Tue 17 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Kildimo Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Thu 05 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Kildimo Utd v Newcastle West Town FC 0 - 3
Thu 05 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 3
Thu 28 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Granagh Utd 3 - 1
Thu 21 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Kildimo Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 0
Thu 21 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town FC 1 - 1
Mon 18 Apr 4:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Kildimo Utd 4 - 0
Thu 14 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Broadford Utd AFC 6 - 1
Thu 14 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Granagh Utd v Kildimo Utd 1 - 0
Thu 07 Apr 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Granagh Utd 0 - 0
Thu 31 Mar 6:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Granagh Utd v Newcastle West Town FC 2 - 4
Thu 31 Mar 6:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 3
Thu 17 Mar 11:00 am U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Kildimo Utd 2 - 1
Sat 26 Feb 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Kildimo Utd 3 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Kildimo Utd v Abbeyfeale United 0 - 1
Sat 05 Feb 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Granagh Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 3 - 3
Mon 03 Jan 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Granagh Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 0 - 1
Sat 04 Dec 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Granagh Utd v Abbeyfeale United 1 - 4
Mon 25 Oct 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Abbeyfeale United 4 - 2
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Kildimo Utd v Granagh Utd 4 - 1
Thu 07 Oct 7:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Granagh Utd 4 - 4
Tue 07 Sep 7:00 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Kildimo Utd 2 - 2
Thu 02 Sep 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Kildimo Utd v Newcastle West Town FC 6 - 1
Thu 02 Sep 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Broadford Utd AFC v Granagh Utd 1 - 4
Thu 26 Aug 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Newcastle West Town FC v Broadford Utd AFC 6 - 2
Sat 14 Aug 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Granagh Utd v Kildimo Utd 1 - 3
Thu 12 Aug 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 1 (2021/22) Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 3 - 2