U16 Boys Division 3

U16 Boys Division 3

P W D L Pts
1 Glantine FC 12 10 1 1 31
2 Askeaton AFC 11 6 1 4 19
3 Feenagh AFC 11 5 1 5 16
4 Rathkeale AFC 12 3 2 7 11
5 Breska Rovers AFC 12 1 3 8 6

Results

Sat 14 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Rathkeale AFC 0 - 0
Sat 14 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Breska Rovers AFC 0 - 0
Sat 14 May 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Askeaton AFC 1 - 4
Thu 12 May 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Glantine FC 0 - 3
Sat 30 Apr 4:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Askeaton AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 4 - 0
Thu 28 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 5 - 3
Thu 28 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Glantine FC 2 - 3
Thu 21 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Breska Rovers AFC 5 - 1
Thu 21 Apr 6:45 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Askeaton AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Thu 07 Apr 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Askeaton AFC 3 - 0
Thu 07 Apr 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Rathkeale AFC 5 - 1
Thu 31 Mar 6:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Askeaton AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 3
Sat 26 Mar 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Feenagh AFC 0 - 4
Sat 26 Mar 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Askeaton AFC 4 - 0
Fri 18 Mar 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Sat 05 Feb 10:00 am U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 1
Sat 04 Dec 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 1
Sat 04 Dec 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Glantine FC 0 - 3
Mon 25 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 2
Mon 25 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Askeaton AFC v Glantine FC 3 - 2
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Feenagh AFC 3 - 0
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Feenagh AFC 3 - 0
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Askeaton AFC 2 - 1
Thu 02 Sep 6:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Rathkeale AFC v Askeaton AFC 1 - 0
Sun 29 Aug 12:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Askeaton AFC v Feenagh AFC 4 - 2
Sun 29 Aug 12:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Glantine FC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 5:00 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Breska Rovers AFC v Feenagh AFC 1 - 1
Sat 14 Aug 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Askeaton AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 2
Sat 14 Aug 2:30 pm U16 Boys Division 3 (2021/22) Feenagh AFC v Glantine FC 0 - 4