The Kevin Clifford Construction U16 Boys Division One

Kevin Clifford Construction
Granagh
Co.Limerick

Tel: 086 843 1840
facebook.com/kevincliffordconstruction

Proud sponsors of the Limerick Desmond Schoolboys/Girls League U16 Division 1

P W D L Pts
1 Breska Rovers AFC 10 7 1 2 22
2 Ballingarry AFC 10 6 1 3 19
3 Dromore Utd 10 5 2 3 17
4 Newcastle West Town 10 5 2 3 17
5 Broadford Utd AFC 10 3 1 6 10
6 Abbeyfeale United 10 0 1 9 1

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Thu 30 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Breska Rovers AFC 1 - 2
Thu 23 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 0 - 3
Thu 23 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Abbeyfeale United 5 - 0
Thu 16 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Breska Rovers AFC 2 - 5
Thu 09 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Newcastle West Town 2 - 1
Thu 09 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 0
Thu 02 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Broadford Utd AFC 4 - 2
Thu 02 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Ballingarry AFC 2 - 3
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Ballingarry AFC 4 - 2
Thu 25 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Dromore Utd 3 - 3
Thu 18 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Ballingarry AFC 0 - 2
Thu 18 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Newcastle West Town 1 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Breska Rovers AFC 1 - 3
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Broadford Utd AFC 4 - 5
Thu 11 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Newcastle West Town 0 - 5
Sat 02 Mar 2:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Ballingarry AFC 2 - 2
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Abbeyfeale United 6 - 3
Sat 03 Feb 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Abbeyfeale United 6 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 6 - 2
Thu 11 Jan 7:30 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Breska Rovers AFC 3 - 5
Sat 06 Jan 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Dromore Utd 2 - 3
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Dromore Utd v Abbeyfeale United 4 - 0
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Broadford Utd AFC v Newcastle West Town 1 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Abbeyfeale United 2 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Abbeyfeale United v Broadford Utd AFC 1 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Newcastle West Town v Dromore Utd 2 - 2
Thu 26 Oct 7:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Broadford Utd AFC 6 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Breska Rovers AFC v Abbeyfeale United 3 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 1 23/24 Ballingarry AFC v Dromore Utd 2 - 3