The O’Gormans Foodstore U16 Boys Division Two

P W D L Pts
1 Askeaton/Kilcornan 10 7 2 1 23
2 Feenagh AFC 10 7 1 2 22
3 Kilcolman Rovers 10 6 4 0 22
4 Athea Utd 10 3 1 6 10
5 Shountrade AFC 10 2 0 8 6
6 Rathkeale AFC 10 1 0 9 3

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Thu 30 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Askeaton/Kilcornan 0 - 0
Sat 25 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 1 - 3
Thu 23 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Rathkeale AFC 6 - 1
Thu 23 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 2 - 3
Thu 16 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Athea Utd 4 - 1
Sat 11 May 12:30 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 1 - 2
Thu 09 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Athea Utd 4 - 2
Thu 02 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Shountrade AFC 5 - 2
Thu 02 May 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Rathkeale AFC 3 - 0
Thu 25 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Askeaton/Kilcornan 2 - 7
Thu 25 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Feenagh AFC 1 - 6
Thu 18 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Rathkeale AFC 5 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Shountrade AFC 1 - 4
Thu 11 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Feenagh AFC 2 - 5
Thu 11 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 1 - 2
Thu 04 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 0 - 5
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Rathkeale AFC 1 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Shountrade AFC 2 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Athea Utd 6 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Feenagh AFC 0 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Feenagh AFC 2 - 2
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Athea Utd 1 - 6
Sat 11 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Shountrade AFC 2 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Athea Utd 4 - 0
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Kilcolman Rovers 2 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Kilcolman Rovers 2 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Feenagh AFC 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 0 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Shountrade AFC 3 - 1