The O’Gormans Foodstore U16 Boys Division Two

P W D L Pts
1 Feenagh AFC 6 5 1 0 16
2 Askeaton/Kilcornan 6 4 1 1 13
3 Kilcolman Rovers 5 2 3 0 9
4 Athea Utd 6 2 1 3 7
5 Shountrade AFC 6 1 0 5 3
6 Rathkeale AFC 7 1 0 6 3

This is a two way division, 10 games, home & away basis. 1st wins the league, 2nd will play 3rd in a Shield final.

Latest Results

Thu 18 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Rathkeale AFC 5 - 0
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Shountrade AFC 1 - 4
Thu 11 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 1 - 2
Thu 11 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Feenagh AFC 2 - 5
Thu 04 Apr 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Askeaton/Kilcornan 0 - 5
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Shountrade AFC v Rathkeale AFC 1 - 3
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Athea Utd 6 - 1
Sat 20 Jan 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Shountrade AFC 2 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Feenagh AFC 0 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Athea Utd 1 - 6
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Kilcolman Rovers v Feenagh AFC 2 - 2
Sat 11 Nov 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Shountrade AFC 2 - 1
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Kilcolman Rovers 2 - 2
Mon 30 Oct 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Feenagh AFC v Athea Utd 4 - 0
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Kilcolman Rovers 2 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Askeaton/Kilcornan v Feenagh AFC 1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Athea Utd v Shountrade AFC 3 - 1
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm U16 Boys Div 2 23/24 Rathkeale AFC v Kilcolman Rovers 0 - 5